Get Fundraising Ideas from GiveForward



Sept. 25, 2014
Jerry is continuing to do well and was released from the hospital yesterday. He is “overwhelmed by the outpouring of love from all over the world! Thank you all, from the bottom of my heart! "

Sept. 19, 2014
Jerry had a successful surgery and is off the bypass machines. He is currently under observation and recovering...more news to follow.

Sept. 18, 2014
The surgeon saw Jerry today and has scheduled his bypass for this Friday, Sept. 19th.  Jerry has been resting and recovering from his first surgery this past week.

Sept. 12, 2014
We unfortunately have to announce that during a scheduled minor procedure, Jerry Gaskill has suffered a heart attack during the post operation recovery, and as a result must undergo double bypass surgery within the next 72 hours. Jerry is stable and resting comfortably in the hospital. Due to the circumstances, King’s X has no other choice than to cancel all upcoming shows, and we hope that after Jerry recovers we will be able to schedule make up shows. Until then, all info and updates will be posted on all King’s X sites.

Faith, Hope, Love....King’s X 


Jerry Gaskill